Nine to be awarded state’s highest honor

Nine WCFFA members will be awarded the State FFA Degree.  The State Degree is the highest award that can be bestowed upon a member at the state level.  Those earning the degree are Nick Catrett, Kassie Boysen, Jorry Lammers, Kailey Kuhnert, Matt VanDerWerff, Maty Skinner, Anthony Even, Anthony Lueth and Angelo Barbaruolo.  The Degree will be awarded during the South Dakota State FFA Convention this coming April on the campus of SDSU.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.