District Leadership Career Development Events

Congratulations to the following FFA members who competed against 10 area schools at the District Level on November 14, 2016 and advance to state competition.

In Ag Broadcasting – 2nd place Isak Edwards, 3rd place Zach Brown

In Ag Sales – first place team of Dalton Larson, Blair Lammers, Tyndall Petterson, and Sean Husman

In Public Speaking – 3rd place Taylor McMartin

In Job Interview – 1st place Dalton Larson, 3rd place Carter Ulrich

In Ag Communications – 1st place team of Emma Lewis, Jacob Harden, Lauryn Riepma, and Carson Ulrich

In Market Plan – 2nd place team of Nichole Axelson, Sam Bergeson, and Kenzie Henning

In Ag Issues – 1st place team of Gabe Lorang, Ellie Krizan, Jared Miller, Hunter Wilebski, Tiffany Rausch, Branzon Underwood, and Cossette Ulrich

Congratulations to the following West Central FFA members who were elected to serve as District 7 officers for the coming year:

Sentinel – Gabe Lorang

Treasurer – Tiffany Rausch

President – Blair Lammers

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.